Scores Database

AKC Obedience judges

This is the list of AKC obedience judges, as provided by InfoDog. Click on judge's name to see the list of shows and classes that they have judged.

AKC Judge ID Name
647 Dr. M L Fergeson
651 Lt. Col. Wayne B. Fessenden
662 A Croft
663 K Simons
670 Mr. Jerry Fletcher
693 Mrs. Ruth E. Foster
699 L Layton
713 T Smorch
717 L Dahl
721 E Allyn
724 Mrs. Doris S. Froman
725 Ms. Heather D. Fulker
726 Mr. C. T. Fulkerson
727 Mrs. Sharon K. Fulkerson
735 Mr. Roger A. Gagnon
739 Mr. Roger A. Gallant
747 Mr. Charles E. Ganson
749 Mr. S A Gardner
756 J Petersen
785 Ms. Melinda Giles
790 M Mitchell
791 Mr. Edward F. Gillespie
793 W Koukkari
795 L N Purdy
797 Mr. Joseph G. Giuffre
807 Ms. Barbara M. Goebel
814 Mrs. Tomas (Alane L.) Gomez
817 Mrs. Noreen C. Cartwright
836 Ms. B L Graettinger
857 Mr. James R. Grimm

Advertise Here